Staff Directory

 public health
Telephone: 920-262-8090  Fax: 920-262-8096
For after hours emergencies, please call 920-261-6660

***Clicking on the name of the person will take you to your default email program***

Carol Quest  - Health Officer/Director - cquest@ci.watertown.wi.us

Kim Hiller - Administrative Assistant - khiller@ci.watertown.wi.us

Elizabeth Burleson - Public Health Nurse - eburleson@ci.watertown.wi.us

Abbigail (Abbey) Kuehn - Public Health Nurse - afrye@ci.watertown.wi.us

Susan Wollin - Public Health Nurse - swollin@ci.watertown.wi.us

Holly Hisel - Environmental Health Technician - hhisel@ci.watertown.wi.us

Jeff Larkin - Environmental Health Specialist - jlarkin@ci.watertown.wi.us

Brittany Bleich - Emergency Preparedness Coordinator-bbleich@ci.watertown.wi.us