Staff Directory

public health







Telephone: 920-262-8090  Fax: 920-262-8096

For after hours emergencies, please call 920-261-6660

***Clicking on the name of the person will take you to your default email program***

Carol Quest  - Health Officer/Director - cquest@cityofwatertown.org

Kim Hiller - Administrative Assistant - khiller@cityofwatertown.org

Abbigail (Abbey) Kuehn - Public Health Nurse - akuehn@cityofwatertown.org

Susan Wollin - Public Health Nurse - swollin@cityofwatertown.org

Laci Cummings- Public Health Nurse- lcummings@cityofwatertown.org

Holly Hisel - Environmental Health Specialist - hhisel@cityofwatertown.org

Kaylie Mason - Enviromental Health Specialist - kmason@cityofwatertown.org

Tyler Kubicek - Environmental Health Specialist -  tkubicek@CityofWatertown.org

Victoria Parker - Environmental Health Specialist/Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
vparker@cityofwatertown.org