Employee Recognition

We are thankful for the service of the following individuals as they celebrate anniversaries with the City of Watertown this month!

Scott A Theder - Street Department - 30 years
Jeffrey D. Meloy - Police Department - 25 years
Terry L. Schultz - Water Department - 20 years
Amber R. Haumschild - Police Department - 15 years

Thank you for your years of service with the City of Watertown! We will be publicly recognizing these employees in front of our Council once we are able to meet in person again!