Employee Recognition

We are thankful for the service of the following individuals as they celebrate anniversaries with the City of Watertown this October!

  Debra J. Schuett – Municipal Court – 30 years            
  Layne M. Fohr – Fire Department – 25 years
  Erin L. Fendt – Police Department – 20 years
  Eric W. Gutzdorf – Parks, Recreation & Forestry Department – 20 years
  Nicole M. Zimmerman – Engineering & Building, Safety and Zoning Department – 20 years
  Jonathan D. Wehner – Police Department – 10 years
Thank you for your years of service with the City of Watertown! We will be publicly recognizing these employees in front of our Council October 20th at 7pm and November 2nd at 7pm.