Certification of Candidates – April 2022 Spring Election

The City of Watertown April 2022 Spring Election Candidates have been certified and are as follows:

District 2 Alderperson

  • Jonathan Lampe

District 4 Alderperson

  • Dan Bartz

District 6 Alderperson

  • Fred Smith
  • Cassandra Wagner

District 8 Alderperson

  • Kurt Larsen
  • Bob Wetzel


  • Emily McFarland

For voting information including when elections will be held and where you vote, please visit the City website:  https://www.ci.watertown.wi.us/departments/voting_information/index.php)